Contact

We offer many opportunities to contact us.  We humbly suggest that the best way to contact the Pump Station is by visiting us in person to enjoy our great environment.

We can be found here:

Call the Pump Station at:  (518) 447-9000

If you prefer the old-fashioned, you could send us a letter at:

19 Quackenbush Square
Albany, NY 12207

Please note that requests for coasters must be made by post and accompanied by a self-addressed, stamped envelope. We don’t sell kegs to the public – contact your state legislators and get the ridiculous keg registration law repealed!

Email us!
Proprietor: Neil Evans NEvans@EvansAle.com
Bar Manager: Dawn Halley Dawn@EvansAle.com
Executive Chef: Todd Cutler Todd@EvansAle.com
Brewing Operations Manager: Ryan Demler Ryan@EvansAle.com
General Manager: Jessica Domenech Jessica@EvansAle.com
Marketing Manager: Adam Sopris Adam@EvansAle.com
Events Manager: Tim Matias Tim@EvansAle.com  or please call Tim at 518-447-9000